How To Delete Your Headspace Account

You can use Fill in the form to automatically forward your request on your behalf.

To delete your Headspace account you must submit a request to customer service and request deletion. Follow the step below to navigate to the contact page to submit a request.

Fill this form to request deletion

When you fill this form here, we'll automatically forward this within a few hours and Headspace will reach out to you.

Website - Slides & Instructions

Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 1: Deletion request
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click I still need help
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 3: Choose subscription and billing
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 4: Type email address
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 5: Choose I'd like to pause/cancel my subscription
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 6: Type delete my data
Headspace- Delete account from website. Step 7: Click submit now

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Click here to open the Headspace request page. Type a deletion request and click continue

  • Click I still need help

  • Choose subscription and billing under issue

  • Type the *email address *associated with your account

  • Choose I'd like to pause/cancel my subscription

  • Type delete my data under subject

  • Click submit now

Deleting Headspace? Share Your Experiences

Headspace

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my Headspace account?
Answer:

You will no longer have access to the service. Any saved settings will be deleted and you will no longer have access to your account.

Question:
How do I cancel my subscription account?
Answer:

Go to the account details page of your account and click on manage subscriptions. There you will able to adjust or cancel any active subscriptions. It is suggested that you cancel your subscription prior to deleting your account.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US