Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your HClips Account

Slides & Instructions

HClips- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open HClips
HClips- Delete account from website. Step 2: Scroll down and click site support
HClips- Delete account from website. Step 3: Deletion message
HClips- Delete account from website. Step 4: deletion request
Prev
Next
  • To delete your HClips account you must submit a ticket through customer service and request that your account be deleted.



  • Scroll down and click site support


  • Choose delete account request, then support request, then type a deletion request then click send


  • This is the confirmation you will receive once your account has been deleted


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my HClips account?
Answer:

HClips does not offer an easy option for deletion. To delete your account you must submit a ticket to customer service and request account deletion. HClips suggests that you should delete all your uploaded videos and albums first. Then, once all your content is deleted, you should submit a request to customer service asking that your account will be deleted.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns