Deleting your Guru account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below to delete your account.
Delete Guru - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Guru? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Your Guru account will not be deleted if you have any open projects or funds.
You will lose access to all of your saved information. You will no longer have access to your Guru account.