Deleting your Gumtree account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps for deletion.
Delete Gumtree - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Gumtree? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I delete my account?
You will lose all or your saved settings and you will no longer have access to your account.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?