How To Clear Your Google Browsing Data

Deleting your Google browsing data is easy. Login to your google browser and follow the steps below.

Delete Google - Website - Slides & Instructions

Google- Clear browsing data from website. Step 1: Open Google browser
Google- Clear browsing data from website. Step 2: Click history
Google- Clear browsing data from website. Step 3: Click history
Google- Clear browsing data from website. Step 4: Clear browsing data
Google- Clear browsing data from website. Step 5: Click clear data
Prev
Next

Deleting Google? Share Your Experiences

Google logo

Google

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I clear my browsing data?
Answer:

When you click Clear browsing data," you'll get some options. You can just clear the sites from your browsing history. You can also clear your cache, which clears out temporary files that the browser thinks it could use again. Cookies are used by sites to track browsing sessions, and you can choose to clear those as well. Clearing passwords will make it so you'll have to login to sites again. Clearing autofill data makes it so you won't have the benefit of having certain things fill in automatically (like your name when filling out forms), although you can build that data up again. Select "Clear" once you've decided what you want to have cleared.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US