How To Delete Your Foursquare Account

Delete Foursquare - Website - Slides & Instructions

Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open Foursquare
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click Settings
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click privacy concerns
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 4: Click delete your account
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 5: Click I have a privacy concerns
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 6: Click delete account
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 7: Enter password and click confirm
Foursquare- Delete account from website. Step 8: Click ok
Prev
Next

Deleting Foursquare? Share Your Experiences

Foursquare logo

Foursquare

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Deleting your account will delete your Foursquare city guide and Foursquare swarm accounts. That means that all of your tips, tastes, and check-ins will be lost. Also, just deleting the app will not delete your account. Please make sure you follow the steps for deletion prior to deleting the actual app from your phone.

Question:
Can I reactivate a deleted account?
Answer:

No, you cannot undo deletion.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US