Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Deactivate Your Fling Account

Slides & Instructions

Fling- Delete account from website. Step 1: open Fling
Fling- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click settings
Fling- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click deactivate account
Fling- Delete account from website. Step 4: Click deactivate account
Prev
Next
  • Deactivating your Fling account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below. Fling offers no option for deletion.


  • Click here to open Fling


  • Click settings


  • Click deactivate account


  • Enter your password and click deactivate account


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I deactivate my account?
Answer:

There is no delete option for Fling. You can only deactivate your account. Deactivation will remove your information from searches. Meaning, your information will no longer appear in the searches of others.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns