Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your Flickr Account

Slides & Instructions

Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 1: Login Flickr
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 2: profile icon
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 3: Settings
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 4: delete your Flickr account
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 5: ok next
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 6: delete my account
Flickr- Delete account from website. Step 7: confirmation
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your Flickr account is easy. Login to your account and follow the steps below.


  • Click here to open Flickr


  • Click the profile icon


  • Click settings


  • Click delete your Flickr account


  • Click ok next


  • Click delete my account


  • Congrats! Your account has been deleted


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Deletion is an irreversible process. Your photos will not be recoverable. Please note, public images from deleted accounts may still appear in third-party search engines, like Google even after your account has been deleted.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns