Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your EyeEm Account

Slides & Instructions

Login to EyeEm
profile and settings
delete account
delete account
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your EyeEm account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.


  • Open EyeEm


  • Click profile then click settings


  • Click delete account


  • Enter password and click delete account


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my EyeEm account?
Answer:

Please note that once you've deleted your account you cannot recover it. All your photos on EyeEm Market and Partner Collection will be pulled once your account is deleted.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns