Deleting your Evernote account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Evernote? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Evernotes deactivation feature is the same as deletion. When your account is deactivated, you will be logged out of Evernote, and this account will no longer be usable. You will not be able to create another Evernote account with your same email address. To change your email address, go to the Settings page. Please note, it is suggested that you delete your notes prior to completing this deactivation (and remember to empty the trash after deletion).