Deleting your Eventbrite account requires you to submit a deletion request to customer service. To delete your account follow the steps below.
Delete Eventbrite - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Eventbrite? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deletion is an irreversible process. Once deletion is complete you will lose access to all of your saved settings and you will no longer be able to access your account.
DeleteMyData can contact Eventbrite on your behalf to request account deletion. Eventbrite will then email you a confirmation asking you to confirm deletion on your personal email address you have used to sign up for the service. DeleteMyData does not require any personal information or passwords to complete this deletion process. The only thing required is the email used to create your account. Fill out the permission section above if you are interested in deleting your account.