Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Deactivate Your Enjin Account

Slides & Instructions

Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 1: [Log on to your Enjin Account] (https://www.enjin.com/).  If you're already logged on, doing so will open your Enjin Homepage.
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 2: Click the Username on Top Right
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 3: Click Website Settings
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 4: Click Cancel Website.  If you have more then one website make sure you cancel all of them.
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 5: Confirm Password
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 6: Click Username on Top Right
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 7: Click Account Settings
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 8: Click Privacy and Wall
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 9: Scroll Down and Click Deactivate Account
Enjin-Deactivate Account from Website. Step 10: Enter Password and Click Confirm
Prev
Next
  • Fully deleting your Enjin account is not possible. However, you can deactivate your account by logging on to the account settings page from a computer browser. The best solution to remove your identity from Enjin is to deactivate your account. Follow the steps below.


  • Click here to open Enjin If you're already logged on, doing so will open your Enjin homepage


  • Click the username on top right


  • Click website settings


  • Click cancel website. If you have more then one website make sure you cancel all of them.


  • Confirm Password


  • Click username on top right


  • Click account settings


  • Click privacy and wall


  • Scroll down and click deactivate account


  • Enter password and click confirm


  • Please note, although the link says deactivation it is really the same as deleting your account.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I deactivate my account?
Answer:

This will disable your profile, disallowing anyone to visit your profile, or see the information within it. Please note that deactivating your account essentially deletes your account. It will automatically delete it for you after you've clicked the deactivate account button. However, if you sign back in you will reactivate your account.

Question:
What happens when I delete my Enjin website?
Answer:

Your website will remain inactive for 1 year unless you activate it. While your website is inactive, all your content and users still remain.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns