Deleting your Eharmony account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting eharmony? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
What happens when I delete my Eharmony account?
Your profile will be removed from eharmony and you will lose all of your saved settings. You will no longer have access to your account.
Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?