How To Deactivate Your DesignCrowd Account

Tags

DesignCrowd offers an easy option for deactivation, which will delete your account. To deactivate your DesignCrowd account login to your account from a computer browser and follow the step for deactivation.

Delete DesignCrowd - Website - Slides & Instructions

Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 1: Open DesignCrowd
Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 2: Click my Profile
Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 3: Click profile settings
Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 4: Click account details
Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 5: Click deactivate my account
Designcrowd- Deactivate account from website. Step 6: click deactivate my account
Prev
Next

Deleting DesignCrowd? Share Your Experiences

DesignCrowd logo

DesignCrowd

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I deactivate my account?
Answer:

Once deactivation is complete you will no longer have access to your account. You will lose all saved settings and information and you will no longer be able to login.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US