To delete your Depop account you must send an email to customer service requesting deletion. Closing, cancelling or shutting down your depop account is the same as deleting your account.
Delete Depop - Website - Slides & Instructions
- Step #1:
Send an email to email@example.com and request account deletion. Include your Depop username and a type a clear deletion request
- Step #2:
It may take up to 7 days to process your request and then your account will be deleted.
- Step #3:
Congrats! This email confirmation signals the close of your account.
Deleting Depop? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
You will no longer have access to your Depop account and you will lose all of your saved settings. Please note that you cannot have any open disputes before closing your account, so if you do have any outstanding please ensure they are resolved.