Deleting your Connecting Singles account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Delete Connecting Singles - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Connecting Singles? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Once you delete your account your profile and photos will no longer be visible on this site. Your emails, flowers, blocked lists, comments, friends, fans, groups and who's viewed me list will be deleted.