How To Delete Your Coffee Meets Bagel Account
Deleting your Coffee Meets Bagel account is easy. Login to your account from a mobile device and follow the steps below.
One Click Deletion
Only option where deletion is under your control. Once you enter your credentials, our systems will automatically delete and get confirmation in a few hours. Enter your credentials you use to sign in to Coffee Meets Bagel. We take your privacy very seriously. Your info will not be shared with anyone. We promise!How It Works
1. Enter your credentials. Click Submit
2. Check your email. We'll update you within 24hrs
3. Get confirmation that your account has been deleted.
For any questions, you can reach us at support or email us at firstname.lastname@example.org
Send Request To Delete Coffee Meets Bagel Via Email
Once you fill, click send and verify your email. We'll automatically send an email to email@example.com on your behalf.
1. Enter your first name. This will be used for your email signature.
2. Enter your last name.
3. Enter your email. This will be the email you used on your account and the email you have access to
4. Click Send.
5. You'll receive an email to verify. Click the verification link.
6. Once you verify, an email will be sent to Coffee Meets Bagel to delete your account. And you'll receive a copy of it.
Android - Slides & Instructions
This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99
Open Coffee Meets Bagel
Tap the profile icon on the top left
Tap the three dots on the top right
Tap the settings gear
Toggle the active bottom
Tap go on hold
Tap delete account
Tap delete permanently
Congrats! Your account has been permanently deleted.
Deleting Coffee Meets Bagel? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deletion is permanent and will erase all of your information. It is not reversible. You have the option to simply remove your profile from being viewed by other Bagel users instead of deleting your entire account if you want the option of returning to the service. Once deletion is complete you will lose all of your saved settings and no longer be able to access your account.