If you’d like to remove your free registration, follow the steps below and click on the Classmates.com deletion link. From here your account will be deleted.
Deleting Classmates.com? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Your information is removed from classmates.com and you can no longer access the system.
Click here to be directed to the accounts and billing page to review your account status. Please note, Classmates and membership subscriptions are enrolled in the automatic renewal program when the initial online payment is submitted. You can adjust your payment settings here.