Checkout 51 offers a deactivation option. There is no delete option. To deactivate your account and stop your services please follow the steps below.
Deleting Checkout 51? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
You are not deleting your account, but deactivating it instead. Checkout 51 does not offer a delete option. Deactivation means that your account and information are put on hold until you log back in. Please note, your information is not permanently deleted.