Check if your account has been hacked in a data breach

"Breach" is an incident where your data is public for anyone to misuse

How To Delete Your CharityJob Account

Slides & Instructions

CharityJob- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open CharityJob
CharityJob- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click dashboard and account
CharityJob- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click close my account
CharityJob- Delete account from website. Step 4: Enter password and click confirm
CharityJob- Delete account from website. Step 5: Deletion confirmation
Prev
Next
  • Deleting your CharityJob account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.


  • Click here to open CharityJob. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your CharityJob homepage.


  • Click the username dashboard on the top right and click account from the dropdown menu


  • Click close my account


  • Enter password then click confirm


  • Congrats! Your account has been deleted.


Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?

Questions & Answers

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

You will lose all of your saved settings and you will no longer have access to your account.

Company Info

Here's some useful additional information you can use to reach out to the company with your concerns