Deleting your CareerBuilder is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Career Builder? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Upon deletion all of your information will be removed from the system and you will lose all of your saved settings. Please note, you will no longer have access to your account.