You can check your current subscription status on the Calm website or from the Calm mobile app to find out if you have any subscriptions that you are currently paying for. From here, you can cancel your subscription too.
Delete Calm - Website - Slides & Instructions
If you check this page and you do have a subscription you can cancel it here. Canceling the subscription will still leave you with a free calm account. If you want to delete your free account too you can open the How to module on deleting free accounts’ and follow the steps provided.
Deleting Calm? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
No. The Calm App is free to download, and you will not incur any charges from downloading it or creating a calm account
No. Once you activate a free trial through iTunes, you will need to cancel before the end of the trial period to avoid being charged for the annual subscription. Calm is not able to cancel a free trial on your behalf. Click here for more detail
If you have been charged for a subscription and no longer wish to use Calm, you can request a refund from Apple. Please note, you will need to work with Apple directly, as Calm is not able to manage in-app purchases or offer refunds on their behalf.
Once you activate a free trial through Itunes or the Google Play store, you will need to cancel at least 24 hours before the trial ends to avoid being charged for the annual subscription.