How To Remove Third Party Access From Bumble

Since your Bumble account is linked to your Facebook account, you must take an extra step after deleting it. You need to break the link between Facebook and Bumble by removing third party access to your Bumble account from facebook

iOS - Slides & Instructions

Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 1: Open Facebook
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 2: Tap three bars
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 3: Settings and privacy
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 4: tap settings
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 5: tap apps and websites
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 6: Tap logged in with Facebook
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 7: Select Bumble and tap remove to delink app
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 8: Tap remove again
Facebook- Remove third party access from bumble. Step 9: confirm deletion

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Open Facebook app

  • Tap the three bars on the bottom right

  • Scroll down and tap settings and privacy

  • Tap settings

  • Tap apps and website

  • Tap logged in with Facebook

  • Select *Bumble *and then tap *remove *to delink app

  • Tap remove again

  • Bumble has been removed from Facebook

Deleting Bumble? Share Your Experiences

Bumble

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
Does all my information collected by Facebook get deleted?
Answer:

No. The information previously collected by Facebook is stored by Facebook. But going forward, Bumble can no longer request information about you on Facebook. For details about removing previously collected information click here to visit Bumble's privacy policy.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US