There is no easy way to delete your Bid Zone account. The only way to delete the account is to contact customer service through the Contact us section of the Bid Zone app and request that your account be deleted.
Deleting Bid Zone? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
It is suggested that you change/delete all your personal information on your account prior to deletion. This way, if Bid Zone doesn’t delete your account, none of the information on the account reflects your personal information anyway.
Once you bid on an item, you can't cancel your bid and you are responsible of the amount reached if you win the auction.