To delete your Best Buy account you must send a private deletion request through Best Buys messaging center to SeanM-BBY. Follow the steps below.
Delete Best Buy - Website - Slides & Instructions
Best Buy will send you a confirmation once your account has been deleted.
Deleting Best Buy? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Your information will be deleted and you will no longer have access to your account. Your saved settings will no longer be accessible. Public messages will not be deleted. Please manually delete them prior to deleting your account.