To delete your Best Buy account you must contact customer service and request deletion. You can do this via email, phone, or by sending a deletion request through the Best Buy website.
Delete Best Buy - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Best Buy? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Your information will be deleted and you will no longer have access to your account. Your saved settings will no longer be accessible. Public messages will not be deleted. Please manually delete them prior to deleting your account.