To delete your Beautiful People account you must login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Deleting Beautiful People? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Once deletion is complete your profile will be removed and it will not be viewable by others. You will no longer be able to access your account and you will lose all of your saved information.