Deleting your Ask.fm account requires you to submit a deletion request to customer service. Follow the steps below.
Deleting Askfm? Share Your Experiences
Other Important Options
Questions & Answers
Your account will be permanently deleted and your information will not be recoverable. You will lose all your saved settings and you will no longer have access to your account.