Deleting your Alibaba.com account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Delete Alibaba.com - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Alibaba.com? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Your information will be removed from the system and your company will be removed from Alibaba.com. Please note, you will lose all of your data and saved settings once deletion is complete.
Yes. You can click here to send a deletion request to customer service. If you cannot access your account, please send your request to our service team with a copy of your company's legal business license as well as the information of the account you want to delete.