How To Delete Your AdultFriendFinder Account

You can use One Click Deletion to let us delete it automatically for you.

Deleting your AdultFriendFinder account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below. Remember to turn off auto-renewal prior to deleting your account.

One Click Deletion

Only option where deletion is under your control. Once you enter your credentials, our systems will automatically delete and get confirmation in a few hours. Enter your credentials you use to sign in to AdultFriendFinder. We take your privacy very seriously. Your info will not be shared with anyone. We promise!

How It Works

1. Enter your credentials. Click Submit

2. Check your email. We'll update you within 24hrs

3. Get confirmation that your account has been deleted.

For any questions, you can reach us at support or email us at support@deletemydata.io

Website - Slides & Instructions

AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 1: Open AFF
AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 2: Click the username then my account
AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 3: Click close account
AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 4: Click please delete my account
AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 5: Enter password then click submit
AdultFriendFinder- Delete account from website. Step 6: Enter a reason for deletion then click submit

This is a free service. Kindly consider donating just $0.99

Prev
Next
  • Open AdultFriendFinder. If you're already logged in, doing so will open your AdultFriendFinder homepage.

  • Click your username on the top right then click my account from the drop down menu

  • Click close account

  • Click please delete my account

  • Enter your password then click submit

  • Enter a reason for deletion then click *submit *to delete your account

Deleting AdultFriendFinder? Share Your Experiences

AdultFriendFinder

  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star
  • Star

Minimum 10 words

Other Important Options

Questions & Answers

Question:
Will deleting my account cancel my subscription?
Answer:

It is not clear. To be sure your subscription is no longer active please turn off auto-renewal prior to deleting your account. For more information click here.

Question:
What happens when I delete my account?
Answer:

Your username and profile will be deleted within 48 hours. You will no longer have access to your account or any saved settings.

Was this page helpful?
How can we improve it?
FOLLOW US