Deleting your Adobe account is easy. Login to your account from a computer browser and follow the steps below.
Delete Adobe - Website - Slides & Instructions
Deleting Adobe? Share Your Experiences
Questions & Answers
Deletion must be completed via chat. You must provide customer service with personal account details to complete deletion. Once deletion is complete your account will no longer be accessible and you will lose all saved information.